top of page
Foto do escritorAlgoritmo Futurista

Dear, friend. We are not friends.

Atualizado: 15 de mai. de 2021


	



It's been a while since this conclusion walks around my head, almost 10 minutes of hard brain work. What? Are you judging me? When was the last time you really thougth about something complex for more than the same fraction of time? I'll prove my point about friendship and show you how I got the right and ephemeral point of view about it.

Listen to me, how are you feeling lately? Isn't this a tricky stupid question? How should we answer it? This pandemic scenario made me wonder the value of everything: love, friendship, work. And especially about what we attribute by personal definition to other people as they sort in our lifes.

The other day, I had a discussion about having or not a cat with my roommate. It ended up with "We can't live together.", even tho I explain why having a cat is not a good ideia for two people who don't stay home. Who's gonna clean it up? Who's gonna feed it? You may think "the person who decided to adopt", right? Damn, is NOT gonna work.


We fought over a cat that doesn't exist!


Which reminds me of Schrödinger's cat, does this friendship exists or not? Does my friend reaaly want the real answer to the question in the second paragraphy? You can relate to the situation, have you ever thought about the validity of the emotional role you have assigned to the people around you? Search for the be-or-no-to-be. Maybe you find out a better not-conclusion.




24 visualizações0 comentário

Posts recentes

Ver tudo

Comments


bottom of page